Team

APV America Inc.
1776 South Jackson Street, Suite 603
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: (800) 644-9481
Email: info@apv-america.com

Austin Hawkins
General Manager of North America

Phone: (800) 644 9481 x 702
Email: austin.hawkins@apv-america.com

Gregor Vogrin
Financial Manager

Phone: (800) 644 9481 x 700
Mobile: (303) 704 7129
Email: gregor.vogrin@apv-america.com

Andrea Sommer
Operations & Advertising

Phone: (800) 644 9481 x 706
Email: andrea.sommer@apv-america.com

Iris Krause
Marketing & Advertising

Phone: (800) 644 9481 x 705
Mobile: (303) 810-0567
Email: iris.krause@apv-america.com

APV locations worldwide

HEADQUARTER
APV - Technische Produkte GmbH
Dallein 15
3753 Hötzelsdorf
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 2913 8001
Email: office@apv.at

 

Ing. Christian Karrer
Head of Sales & Marketing

Phone: +43 2913 8001-430
Mobile: +43 664 4635969
Email: christian.karrer@apv.at

 

APV Kompetenz-Center Nord GmbH
Industriegebiet Astrup
Westerburger Weg 49a (Zufahrt über Ostkamp)
26203 Wardenburg
GERMANY

Phone: +49 4407 71856-0
Email: office@apv-deutschland.de

 

 

Rolf Greifenberg
Sales Northern Germany & Team Leader APV Nord

Mobile: +49 171 2745589
Email: rolf.greifenberg@apv-deutschland.de

 

APV Polska
ul. Cecorska 9
76-200 Słupsk
POLAND

Phone: +48 598 414193
Fax: +48 5984 14193
Email: biuro@apv-polska.pl

 

Danuta Mlocek-Biezunska
Management Sales Poland

Phone: +48 598 414193
Fax: +48 668 224676
Email: danuta.biezunska@apv-polska.pl

 

APV Romania
Str. Recoltei, Nr. 4 - jud. Timis
305400 Jimbolia
ROMANIA

 

 

 

Dr. Tiberiu Jdic
Management Sales Southeast Europe

Phone: +40 722 822341
Email: tiberiu.jdic@apv-romania.ro

 

APV Russia
Str. Kochetova, 6
173024 Veliky Novgorod
RUSSIA

 

 

 

Michail Tschernetskij 
Management Sales Russia

Phone: +7 903 2583781
Email: michail.tschernetskij@apv-russia.ru

 

APV Türkiye
48 Ada, Mimoza Sitesi, 11K/ Kat 1/ Daire 1,
Atatürk Mahallesi/Atasehir Bulvari
34 758 Atasehir / Istanbul
TURKEY

Phone: +90 533 3933004
Email: office@apv-turkiye.com

 

Murat Türkgeldi
Management Sales Turkey

Phone: +90 533 3933004
Email: murat.turkgeldi@apv-turkiye.com