Team

Cameron White
Territory Sales Manager

Phone: (800) 644 9481 x 700
Mobile: (903)-357-8622
Email: cameron.white@apv-america.com

Grant Felten
Territory Sales Manager

Phone: (800)-644-9481 x 701
Mobile: 660-869-9439
Email: grant.felten@apv-america.com

Jody Brock
Warehouse Manager

Phone: (800) 644 9481 x 704
Cell: 903-744-0925
Email: Jody.Brock@apv-america.com

APV locations worldwide

HEADQUARTERS
APV - Technische Produkte GmbH
Dallein 15
3753 Hötzelsdorf
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 2913 8001
Email: office@apv.at

 

Ing. Christoph STÖGERER
Director of Sales

Tel.: +43 2913 8001-444
Mobil: +43 664 88898115
E-Mail: christoph.stoegerer@apv.att

 

APV Kompetenz-Center Nord GmbH
Industriegebiet Astrup
Westerburger Weg 49a (Zufahrt über Ostkamp)
26203 Wardenburg
GERMANY

Phone: +49 4407 71856-0
Email: office@apv-deutschland.de

 

 

Rolf Greifenberg
Sales Manager Germany

Mobile: +49 171 2745589
Email: rolf.greifenberg@apv-deutschland.de

 

APV Polska
ul. Cecorska 9
76-200 Słupsk
POLAND

Phone: +48 598 414193
Fax: +48 5984 14193
Email: biuro@apv-polska.pl

 

Danuta Mlocek-Biezunska
Management Sales Poland

Phone: +48 598 414193
Fax: +48 668 224676
Email: danuta.biezunska@apv-polska.pl

 

APV Romania
Str. Recoltei, Nr. 4 - jud. Timis
305400 Jimbolia
ROMANIA

 

 

 

Tiberiu Jdic
Management Sales Southeast Europe

Phone: +40 722 822341
Email: tiberiu.jdic@apv-romania.ro

 

APV RU
Egorievsk, st. Sovetskaya, 86A, office 45
140301 Moscow Region
RUSSLAND

Anton WINKLER
CEO APV RU

Tel.: +7 967 450 33 29
E-Mail: anton.winkler@apv.at

APV Türkiye
Polaris Residence
Tatlisu Mahallesi, Halic Sokak
No: 31, Kat 18, Daire 80 PK34774
Umraniye – Istanbul
TURKEY

Phone: +90 532 230 62 39
Email: office@apv-turkiye.com

 

Murat Türkgeldi
Management Sales Turkey

Phone: +90 532 230 62 39
Email: murat.turkgeldi@apv-turkiye.com